Kangaroo Point Cycling Club is a membership based club with a small group of Club Executive and Official Positions charged with responsibility for managing day-to-day operation of the club on behalf of members.


    Club Executive

    The Club Executive comprises five elected members of the club.


    Additional positions are elected to support the successful operation of the Club Executive and operational aspects of the Club.


    The Club elects it's official Commissaires and acknowledges their significant contribution to the Club and wider sport.

    Honorary Positions

    • Patron: Don Madigan
    • Vice Patron: Geoff Rynne, Keith Ham, Peter Cosgrove & John O'Donnell